RIGHTS WITHOUT THE POWER TO ENFORCE ARE EMPTY PROMISES



Please help support this wonderful news paper.
Without you this newspaper would not be.

10th Edition

9th Edition

8th Edition

7th Edition

6th Edition

5th Edition

4th Edition

3rd Edition

2nd Edition

1st Edition




The Voice of the People is covered by common law copyright

Address: The Voice General Delivery, Bedford, Wyoming [83112]

Contact: thevoice@silverstar.com

We the People Need to Assemble

https://national-assembly.net/ 

Conference Call EVERY Thursday evening: 6pm Pacific 7pm Mountain 8pm Central 9pm Eastern
First hour is assembly business - Second hour is general discussion
Call Number: 1-712-770-4160  Participant Access Code: 226823#








professional logo design
professional logo design

Copyright The Voice 2019